### **Corporate Information**

#### Directors

Executive Directors Lawrence Chia Song Huat (Chairman) Louis Cheng Teong Meng (Vice Chairman) James Chia Song Heng Jolly Chang Cheo Lik Yong Choon Kong

Non-Executive Director Alain Xavier Cany (Member of Audit Committee)

Independent Non-Executive Directors Frank Lee Kee Wai (Chairman of Audit Committee) Gregory Robert Scott Crichton (Member of Audit Committee)

**Company Secretary** Lo Wing Sang (CPA, ACIS, ACS, FCCA, AHKSA)

Auditors Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

#### **Principal Bankers**

ABN - AMRO Bank Bank of East Asia Dao Heng Bank Development Bank of Singapore Fuji Bank Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Overseas Union Bank Sanwa Bank Standard Chartered Bank United Overseas Bank

#### **Corporate Office**

Pico Building 12A Dai Fat Street Tai Po Industrial Estate New Territories Hong Kong

#### **Registered Office**

Kirk House PO Box 309 Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

## Principal Share Registrars and Transfer Office

The Harbour Trust Co. Ltd. One Capital Place PO Box 1787 GT Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

# Hong Kong Share Registrars and Transfer Office

Secretaries Limited 5/F Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong