DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr SONG Dian Quan Ms LUO Ming Hua

Mr LI Ke Xue

Mr XING Kai

Mr ZHANG Li Ming

Mr LIU Xing Quan

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr LI Zeng Lin

Dr Jiang Zhao Hua

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr Chen Sheung Wang FCCA, AHKSA

LEGAL ADVISER

Kwok & Yih

Andersen Legal

37th Floor

Gloucester Tower

The Landmark

Central

Hong Kong

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Certified Public Accountants

26th Floor

Wing On Centre

111Connaught Road Central

Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Clarendon House

2 Church Street

Hamilton HM 11

Bermuda

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

Unit D

18th Floor

Eton Building

No. 288 Des Voeux Road Central

Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Dao Heng Bank Limited

The Industrial and Commercial Bank of China

Bank of Communications

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Butterfield Corporate Services Limited

Rosebank Centre

11 Bermudiana Road

Pembroke

Bermuda

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Secretaries Limited

5th Floor

Wing On Centre

111 Connaught Road Central

Hong Kong

