CORPORATE INFORMATION

DIRECTORS

Dr. Mochtar Riady (Honorary Chairman)
Mr. James Riady (Chairman)
Mr. Stephen Riady
(Deputy Chairman and Managing Director)
Mr. Ning Gaoning
Mr. John Luen Wai Lee
Mr. David T. Yeh
Mr. Hugh Moss Gerald Forsgate, C.B.E., J.P.
Mr. Lee Seng Huang
Mr. Leon Nim Leung Chan

SECRETARY

Ms. Millie Yuen Fun Luk

AUDITORS

Ernst & Young

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

International Bank of Asia Limited
Agricultural Bank of China, Shanghai Branch
The Kwangtung Provincial Bank, Hong Kong Branch
Credit Agricole Indosuez, Hong Kong Branch
Overseas Union Bank Limited
Dao Heng Bank Limited
The Hongkong Chinese Bank, Limited

SOLICITORS

Richards Butler

REGISTRARS

Tengis Limited 4th Floor, Hutchison House 10 Harcourt Road Central Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Room 2301, 23rd Floor Tower One Lippo Centre 89 Queensway Hong Kong