CORPORATE INFORMATION

DIRECTORS

Dr. Mochtar Riady (Honorary Chairman) Mr. Stephen Riady (Chairman) Mr. John Luen Wai Lee (Managing Director) Mr. Jark Pui Lee, O.B.E., J.P. Mr. Hugh Moss Gerald Forsgate, C.B.E., J.P. Mr. David T. Yeh Mr. Lee Seng Huang Mr. Leon Nim Leung Chan

SECRETARY

Mr. Davy Kwok Fai Lee

AUDITORS

Ernst & Young

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

International Bank of Asia Limited Agricultural Bank of China, Shanghai Branch The Kwangtung Provincial Bank, Hong Kong Branch Credit Agricole Indosuez, Hong Kong Branch Overseas Union Bank Limited Dao Heng Bank Limited The Hongkong Chinese Bank, Limited

SOLICITORS

Richards Butler

REGISTRARS

Progressive Registration Limited 5th Floor, Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

24th Floor, Tower One Lippo Centre 89 Queensway Hong Kong