CORPORATE INFORMATION

Board of Directors

LIU Ngai Wing * (Chairman) YAO Hon Ching (Chief Executive Officer) HUI Kwong Wai Eric CHAN Kei Kon Masuo YOSHIMOCHI ** Jonathan Michael CAPLAN ** WONG Chui Kay **

- * Non-executive Director
- ** Independent Non-executive Director

Secretary

LAI Yick Fung A.H.K.S.A., A.C.C.A., A.C.I.S., A.C.S.

Solicitors

Richards Butler David Lo & Partners

Auditors

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Principal Bankers

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Fortis Bank Sin Hua Bank Limited

Registrars and Transfer Office

Central Registration Hong Kong Limited 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong

Registered Office

Rooms 308-312, Kwong Sang Hong Centre, 151-153 Hoi Bun Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong