Stock Exchange Listing

The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited

Board of Directors

Yod Jin Uahwatanasakul Narong Chulajata Andrew Lo Tak Shing The Honourable Michael D'Arcy Benson Heng Kwoo Seng Chaibhondh Osataphan Chesada Loha-unchit Dominic Kwok Chung Kwong Thomas Ng Tung Ming

Secretary

(Until September 4, 2000) Roderick Ellis (From September 5, 2000) Anton Allen

Assistant Secretary and Registered Office of the Company

The Harbour Trust Co. Ltd.
(Formerly named: The RHB Trust Co. Ltd.)
P.O. Box 1787
One Capital Place
George Town, Grand Cayman
Cayman Islands
British West Indies

Auditors

To the Company

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Certified Public Accountants 26th Floor, Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong

Investment Manager

MFC Asset Management Public Company Limited (Formerly named:
The Mutual Fund Public Company Limited)
30th-32nd Floor, Lake Rajada Building
193-195 Ratchadaphisek Road
Khlong-Toey
Bangkok 10110
Thailand

Investment Adviser and Administrator

INVESCO Asia Limited 12/F, Three Exchange Square 8 Connaught Place Hong Kong

Share Registrars and Branch Register Office

Secretaries Limited 5th Floor, Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong

To the Fund

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Jaiyos Co. Ltd. Rajanakarn Building, 25th Floor 183 South Sathorn Road Yannawa, Sathorn Bangkok 10120 Thailand