Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Executive Directors Mr. Lee Tat Hing (Chairman and Managing Director) Ms. Fung Mei Po Mr. Lee Pak Tung Mr. Lee Chun Sing Mr. Wat Kwing Cheung, Alexander

Independent Non-executive Directors Mr. Cheung Tze Man, Edward Mr. Wong Kong Chi

Company Secretary Mr. Chan Wing Keung, Simon

Principal Office

Flat C, 18th Floor Bold Win Industrial Building 16-18 Wah Sing Street Kwai Chung New Territories Hong Kong

Registered Office

Kirk House P.O. Box 309G Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

Principal Bankers

DBS Kwong On Bank Limited Dao Heng Bank Limited Standard Chartered Bank The Fuji Bank, Limited

Auditors

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Certified Public Accountants 26th Floor, Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong

Share Registrars and Transfer Offices

In Hong Kong Secretaries Limited 5th Floor, Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong

In the Cayman Islands The Harbour Trust Company Limited P.O. Box 1787 Midland Bank Building One Regis Place George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies