Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Lu Sin Chairman & Managing Director

Lui Chi Lung Executive Director

Wong Ker Lee *
Chow Ming Shan *
Lu Yong Lee *
Gan Khai Choon #
Lee Ka Sze, Carmelo #

* Non-executive directors

Independent non-executive directors

SECRETARY

Lam Yeung Tak

BANKERS

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
The Sanwa Bank Limited
The China State Bank, Limited
The National Commercial Bank, Limited

SOLICITORS

Woo, Kwan, Lee & Lo

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

REGISTERED OFFICE

19th Floor, Lu Plaza 2 Wing Yip Street Kwun Tong Kowloon Hong Kong

REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Standard Registrars Limited 5th Floor, Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong