CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr. Lau Jin Wei, Jim (Chairman) Mr. Choi Woon Man (Executive Director) Mr. Hui Man, Herman (Managing Director) Mr. Li Kwong Mo, Peter (Executive Director) Ms. Wong Wai Kwan, Connie (Executive Director)

Non-executive Director

Professor Ouyang Fan

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Ou YIng Ji Mr. Yip Wai Leung, Jerry

COMPANY SECRETARY

Chan Bing Kwong, Henry FHKSA

AUDITORS

Ernst & Young

LEGAL ADVISERS

As to Hong Kong law K.C. Ho & Fong

As to PRC law Mingda Law Firm

As to Cayman Islands law Conyers Dill & Pearman, Cayman

REGISTERED OFFICE

P.O. Box 2681 GT Zephyr House Mary Street George Town Grand Cayman British West Indies



CORPORATE INFORMATION

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

Unit 13, 5th Floor Vanta Industrial Centre 21-33 Tai Lin Pai Road Kwai Chung New Territories Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

DBS Kwong On Bank Limited Citibank, N.A.

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Bank of Butterfield International (Cayman) Ltd. Butterfield House Fort Street, P.O. Box 705 George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Tengis Limited 4th Floor, Hutchison House 10 Harcourt Road, Central Hong Kong

PUBLIC RELATIONS CONSULTANTS

Strategic Financial Relations Limited