

COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

A Compensation Committee has been formed since 1993 with responsibility for approving the remuneration policy for senior executives, including annual allocation of Share Options to employees under the Company's Employee Share Option Scheme. The Committee meets on an annual basis and its current members include Mr Allan Wong Chi Yun, an independent non-executive Director, Dr Victor Fung Kwok King, the Group's non-executive Chairman and Dr William Fung Kwok Lun, the Group's Managing Director.