# **Corporate Information**

#### **Board of Directors**

LIU Ngai Wing\* (Chairman)
YAO Hon Ching (Chief Executive Officer)
HUI Kwong Wai, Eric
CHAN Kei Kon
Masuo YOSHIMOCHI\*\*
Jonathan Michael CAPLAN\*\*
WONG Chui Kay\*\*

- \* Non-executive Director
- \*\* Independent Non-executive Director

#### **Secretary**

NG Chi Yeung, Simon

#### **Solicitors**

Richards Butler
David Lo & Partners
Cheng, Chan & Co
Ng & Tse

#### **Auditors**

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

## **Principal Bankers**

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Fortis Bank Asia HK Sin Hua Bank Limited Hang Seng Bank Limited

### **Registrars and Transfer Office**

Central Registration Hong Kong Limited 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong

## **Registered Office**

Rooms 1902-03, 19/F., Far East Consortium Building, 121 Des Voeux Road, Central, Hong Kong