CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors Mr. Lau Jin Wei, Jim (Chairman) Mr. Choi Woon Man Mr. Li Kwong Mo, Peter Ms. Wong Wai Kwan, Connie Mr. Hui Man, Herman (resigned on 31 January 2002)

Non-executive Director Professor Ouyang Fan

Independent Non-executive Directors Mr. Ou Ying Ji Mr. Yip Wai Leung, Jerry

COMPANY SECRETARY

Chan Bing Kwong, Henry FHKSA

AUDITORS

Ernst & Young

LEGAL ADVISERS

As to Hong Kong law Chiu & Partners

As to Cayman Islands law Conyers Dill & Pearman, Cayman

REGISTERED OFFICE

Century Yard, Cricket Square, P.O. Box 2681 GT George Town, Grand Cayman British West Indies

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

Unit 13, 5th Floor Vanta Industrial Centre 21-33 Tai Lin Pai Road Kwai Chung New Territories Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The Bank of East Asia Ltd. 202 Hing Fong Road, Kwai Chung New Territories, Hong Kong

Hang Seng Bank Ltd. 83 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong

The Hongkong Chinese Bank Ltd. Lippo Centre, 89 Queensway, Hong Kong

Wing Hang Bank Ltd. 100 Kwai Hing Road, Kwai Chung New Territories, Hong Kong

Asia Commercial Bank Ltd. 19/F., Asia Financial Centre 120 Des Voeux Road Central Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Bank of Butterfield International (Cayman) Ltd.

Butterfield House Fort Street, P.O. Box 705 George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Tengis Limited 4th Floor, Hutchison House 10 Harcourt Road, Central Hong Kong

PUBLIC RELATIONS CONSULTANT

Strategic Financial Relations Limited

1