CORPORATE INFORMATION

Board of Directors Chairman Dato' Tan Kim Hor dpms KMN JP

Deputy Chairman Mr. Tan Eng Soon

Managing Director Mr. Joseph Ong Yong Loke

Executive Director Mr. Tan Kheng Leong

Executive Director - Marketing Mr. Neo Ah Chap

Executive Director - Finance Mdm. Sng Chiew Huat

Independent Non-Executive Directors Mr. Lee Han Yang Mr. Liu Kwei Ming

Company Secretary Miss. Teo Siok Ghee

Auditors KPMG 8/F, Prince's Building 10 Charter Road Central, Hong Kong

Solicitors Preston Gates & Ellis 10/F, Hutchison House 10 Harcourt Road Central, Hong Kong

Registered Office Clarendon House 2 Church Street, Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

Principal Places of Business
HONG KONG
Unit 3001, 30th Floor,
Shui On Centre,
6-8 Harbour Road, Wanchai
Hong Kong

SINGAPORE Tan Chong Motor Centre 911 Bukit Timah Road Singapore 589622

Bermuda Resident Representatives Mr. John C R Collis Mr. Anthony D Whaley (Deputy)

Principal Bankers Bank of America NA Deutsche Bank AG Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Limited

Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Office Butterfield Corporate Services Limited Rosebank Centre, 11 Bermudiana Road Pembroke, Bermuda

Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Central Registration Hong Kong Limited Rooms 1901-5, 19/F, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong