Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Richard John Siemens (Chairman) Kuldeep Saran (Deputy Chairman) Derrick Francis Bulawa Lim Shyang Guey

Non-executive Directors

William Bruce Hicks Shane Frederick Weir Matthew Brian Rosenberg

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Shane Frederick Weir Matthew Brian Rosenberg

COMPANY SECRETARY

Wang Poey Foon, Angela

REGISTERED OFFICE

Clarendon House Church Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

PRINCIPAL OFFICE

Suite 2101-3 K. Wah Centre 191 Java Road North Point Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2296 9700 Fax: (852) 2429 7116

SOLICITORS

Angela Wang & Co Conyers, Dill & Pearman

AUDITORS

Moores Rowland

Chartered Accountants

Certified Public Accountants

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRARS

Butterfield Corporate Services Limited Rosebank Centre 11 Bermudiana Road Pembroke Bermuda

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRARS

Secretaries Limited 5th Floor Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

WEBSITE

http://www.e-kong.com

STOCK CODE

0524