

Honorary Chairman: Dr HO Tim, Chev Leg d' Hon, JP, DSSc (Hon), DBA (Hon), LLD (Hon)

Chairman: Dr LEE Shau Kee, DBA (Hon), DSSc (Hon), LLD (Hon)

Vice Chairmen: *† Dr David SIN Wai Kin, DSSc (Hon)

Mr WOO Kim Phoe

Directors: The Honourable LEE Quo Wei, GBM, JP

Mr Robert YUE

† Mr Patrick FUNG Yuk Bun Mr Dominic CHENG Ka On

Mr Richard TANG Yat Sun, MBA, BBS, JP

*† Mr Stephen HO Tze Tung, Authorized Person (List II), Registered Structural Engineer

Mr Colin LAM Ko Yin, BSc, ACIB, MBIM, FCIT

Mr Eddie LAU Yum Chuen

Mr Tony NG

Mr Norman HO Hau Chong, BA, ACA, FHKSA

Mr Howard YEUNG Ping Leung

Mr Peter YU Tat Kong, BSc, MBA, CA, CHA

Group General Manager: Mr Peter YU Tat Kong, BSc, MBA, CA, CHA

Corporate Secretary: Mr Charles CHU Kwok Sun

Auditors: KPMG

Certified Public Accountants

Principal Bankers: The Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Hang Seng Bank Limited UFJ Bank Limited Wing Lung Bank Limited

Shanghai Commercial Bank Limited

Share Registrar: Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited

17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East,

Hong Kong

Registered Office: 118-130 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

independent non-executive directors

[†] members of the Audit Committee, of which Dr David Sin Wai Kin is the Chairman