DIRECTORS, SUPERVISORS AND SENIOR OFFICERS

截至2002年6月30日,本公司董事、監事及高級 管理人員持有本公司股份情況如下: As at 30 June 2002, the shares held by the Directors, Supervisors and Senior Officers were as follows:

姓名 Name	職務 Position	2002年6月30日 As at 30 June 2002 股數 Number of share	2002年1月1日 As at 1 January 2002 股數 Number of share
賀端湜	董事長		
貝峏化 Mr. He Duanshi	里尹及 Chairman	4,500	4,500
Mi. He Dualisiii 魯省民	副董事長	4,500	4,500
Mr. Lu Shengmin	Vice Chairman	4,500	4,500
劉從德	董事	7,300	4,500
Mr. Liu Congde	Director	3,500	3,500
郭琴	董事(於2002年6月7日獲委任)、總經理	-,	2,233
Ms. Guo Qin	Director (appointed on 7 June 2002)	12,483	12,483
	& General Manager		
李士祥	董事		
Mr. Li Shixiang	Director	4,500	4,500
高慶剛	董事、副總經理、財務負責人		
Mr. Gao Qinggang	Director, Deputy General Manager & Financial Controller	3,237	3,237
肖瑜	獨立非執行董事	未持有	未持有
Mr. Xiao Yu	Independent Non-executive Director	Nil	Nil
孫華	獨立非執行董事(於2002年6月7日獲委任)	未持有	未持有
Mr. Sun Hua	Independent Non-executive Director	Nil	Nil
	(appointed on 7 June 2002)		
莫仲堃	獨立非執行董事(於2002年6月7日獲委任)	未持有	未持有
Mr. Stephen Mok	Independent Non-executive Director	Nil	Nil
	(appointed on 7 June 2002)		
李奕偉	董事(於2002年6月7日離任)		
Mr. Li Yiwei	Director (resigned on 7 June 2002)	4,500	4,500
于公福	董事(於2002年6月7日離任)	4.500	4.500
Mr. Yu Gongfu	Director (resigned on 7 June 2002)	4,500	4,500
齊謀甲	獨立非執行董事(於2002年6月7日離任)	未持有	未持有
Mr. Qi Moujia	Independent Non-executive Director (resigned on 7 June 2002)	Nil	Nil
周怡菁	獨立非執行董事(於2002年6月7日離任)	未持有	未持有
Ms. Julia Charlton	Independent Non-executive Director (resigned on 7 June 2002)	Nil	Nil
馬景星	監事長		
Mr. Ma Jingxing	Chairman of Supervisory Committee	4,500	4,500
翟魯敏	監事	未持有	未持有
Mr. Zhai Lumin	Supervisor	Nil	Nil

呂忠德	監事(於2002年6月7日獲委任)	未持有	未持有
Mr. Lü Zhongde	Supervisor (appointed on 7 June 2002)	Nil	Nil
張月順	獨立監事(於2002年6月7日獲委任)	未持有	未持有
Mr. Zhang Yueshun	Independent Supervisor (appointed on 7 June 2002)	Nil	Nil
陶志超	獨立監事(於2002年6月7日獲委任)	未持有	未持有
Mr. Tao Zhichao	Independent Supervisor (appointed on 7 June 2002)	Nil	Nil
于長傑	監事(於2002年6月7日離任)		
Mr. Yu Changjie	Supervisor (resigned on 7 June 2002)	3,000	3,000
王烜	監事(於2002年6月7日離任)	未持有	未持有
Ms. Wang Xuan	Supervisor (resigned on 7 June 2002)	Nil	Nil
劉愛紅	監事(於2002年6月7日離任)	未持有	未持有
Ms. Liu Aihong	Supervisor (resigned on 7 June 2002)	Nil	Nil
張忠明	副總經理		
Mr. Zhang Zhongming	Deputy General Manager	3,237	3,237
霍永	副總經理		
Mr. Huo Yong	Deputy General Manager	2,983	2,983
張代銘	副總經理	未持有	未持有
Mr. Zhang Daiming	Deputy General Manager	Nil	Nil
王小龍	副總經理		
Mr. Wang Xiaolong	Deputy General Manager	2,507	2,507
曹長求	董事會秘書		
Mr. Cao Changqiu	Company Secretary	3,000	3,000
郭磊	董事會秘書	未持有	未持有
Ms. Guo Lei	Company Secretary	Nil	Nil

本公司董事、監事及高級管理人員所持有本公司股份均為A股,且於本期內無增減變化。

All shares held by the Directors, Supervisors and Senior Officers of the Company are A Shares, and there was no change in such shareholdings during the six months ended 30 June 2002.

2002年6月7日召開的本公司2001年度週年股東大會選舉產生了第四屆董事會、第四屆監事會,會議選舉賀端湜先生、魯省民先生、劉從德先生、郭琴女士、李士祥先生、高慶剛先生、肖瑜先生、孫華先生、莫仲堃先生為本公司第四屆董事會獨立非執行董事。會議選舉馬景星先生、翟魯敏女士、張月順先生、陶志超先生為本公司第四屆監事會監事;其中:張月順先生、陶志超先生為本公司第四屆監事會獨立監事。

Members of the Fourth Board of Directors and the Fourth Supervisory Committee were elected by the shareholders in the 2001 annual general meeting on 7 June 2002. The members of the Fourth Board of Directors are Mr. He Duanshi, Mr. Lu Shengmin, Mr. Liu Congde, Ms. Guo Qin, Mr. Li Shixiang, Mr. Gao Qinggang, Mr. Xiao Yu (Independent Non-executive Director), Mr. Sun Hua (Independent Non-executive Director) and Mr. Stephen Mok (Independent Non-executive Director). The supervisors of the Fourth Supervisory Committee are Mr. Ma Jingxing, Ms. Zhai Lumin, Mr. Zhang Yueshun (Independent Supervisor) and Mr. Tao Zhichao (Independent Supervisor).

董事、監事、高級管理人員情況

DIRECTORS, SUPERVISORS AND SENIOR OFFICERS

根據本公司《公司章程》有關規定及本公司於 2002年2月22日召開的職工代表大會決議,呂忠 德先生被選舉為本公司第四屆監事會職工監 事。

2002年6月7日第四屆董事會選舉賀端湜先生為本公司董事長、魯省民先生為本公司副董事長;聘任郭琴女士為本公司總經理;聘任高慶剛先生、張忠明先生、霍永先生、張代銘先生、王小龍先生為本公司副總經理;聘任曹長求先生、郭磊女士為本公司董事會秘書。

2002年6月7日第四屆監事會選舉馬景星先生為 本公司監事會主席。 According to the Articles of Association of the Company and the resolution passed at the Staff Representatives Meeting of the Company held on 22 February 2002, Mr. Lü Zhongde was elected as the supervisor on behalf of the staff.

The first meeting of the Fourth Board of Directors was convened on 7 June 2002. Pursuant to this meeting, Mr. He Duanshi and Mr. Lu Shengmin were elected as Chairman and Vice Chairman respectively. Ms. Guo Qin was appointed as General Manager. Mr. Gao Qinggang, Mr. Zhang Zhongming, Mr. Huo Yong, Mr. Zhang Daiming and Mr. Wang Xiaolong were all appointed as Deputy General Managers. Mr. Cao Changqiu and Ms. Guo Lei were appointed as Company Secretaries.

The first meeting of the Fourth Supervisory Committee was convened on 7 June 2002 and Mr. Ma Jingxing was elected as Chairman of the Supervisory Committee.