CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive directors Mr Zhang Zhao Dong (Chairman) Mr Cheung Shuen Lung Professor Wei Xin Professor Zou Wei Mr Yung Richard, Jr.

Non-executive director Mr Yung Chih Shin, Richard (Honorary Chairman)

Independent non-executive directors Mr Yang Lin, Richard Mr Lee Ying Biu, Andrew

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms Tang Yuk Bo, Yvonne

REGISTERED OFFICE

Cedar House 41 Cedar Avenue Hamilton HM12 Bermuda

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

Unit 1408, 14th Floor Cable TV Tower 9 Hoi Shing Road Tsuen Wan New Territories Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

BNP Paribas Hong Kong Branch The Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

LEGAL ADVISER

Koo and Partners

AUDITORS

Ernst & Young Certified Public Accountants

SHARE REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Principal registrars: Butterfield Fund Services (Bermuda) Limited Rosebank Centre 14 Bermudiana Road Hamilton Bermuda

Hong Kong branch share registrars and transfer office: Tengis Limited 4/F Hutchison House 10 Harcourt Road Hong Kong

WEBSITE ADDRESS

http://www.ecfounder.com