CORPORATE INFORMATION

Board of Directors

Executive Directors:

Mr. Lam Kwok Hing (Chairman)

Mr. Fong Yiu Ming, Anson

Mr. Chu Ki

Ms. Lee Choi Lin, Joecy

Ms. Chan Yuk, Foebe

Non-executive Director:

Mr. Lam Kwok Hung

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Mak Yiu Wah, Bilan

Mr. John Handley

Company secretary

Mr. Chan Tak On

Auditors

Ernst & Young

Certified Public Accountants

15th Floor, Hutchison House

10 Harcourt Road

Central

Hong Kong

Registered office

Century Yard

Cricket Square

Hutchins Drive

P.O. Box 2681 GT

George Town

Grand Cayman

British West Indies

Head office and principal place of business

29th Floor, Guangdong Finance Building

88 Connaught Road West

Sheung Wan

Hong Kong

Principal bankers

Dao Heng Bank Limited

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking

Corporation Limited

Hang Seng Bank Limited

Banque Nationale de Paris

Hong Kong share registrar and transfer office

Tengis Limited

4th Floor, Hutchison House

10 Harcourt Road

Hong Kong