Corporate Information



Board of Directors

Executive Directors
Tse Cho Tseung (Chairman)
Lin Fung Yi (Deputy Chairman)
Ding Chung Keung, Vincent (Managing Director)

Independent Non-Executive Directors Li Chok Sun, Sean Hong Ka Kei Masuo Yoshimochi

Company Secretary

Lin Fung Yi

Solicitors

Iu, Lai & Li Vincent T.K. Cheung Yap & Co.

Auditors

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Principal Bankers

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited Wing Hang Bank, Limited

Registrars and Transfer Office

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Room 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong

Registered Office

Room 2207, 22nd Floor, Paul Y. Centre, 51 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong