Board of



Directors

Mr Ding Shi Da Chairman & Executive Director



Mr Yang Sheng Ming
Executive Director



Mr Chen Gui Zong Vice-Chairman & Executive Director



Mr Zhu Xue Lun
Executive Director



Mr Ip Kai Ming Non-Executive Director



Mr Robert Tsai To Sze
Non-Executive Director



Mr Shang Jian Guang Non-Executive Director