Corporate Information

HONORARY CHAIRMAN#

Dr. Mochtar Riady

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Stephen Riady (Chairman)
Mr. John Luen Wai Lee (Managing Director)
Mr. Jark Pui Lee, O.B.E., J.P.
Mr. David T. Yeh
Mr. Leon Nim Leung Chan*
Mr. Edwin Neo*

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Leon Nim Leung Chan Mr. Edwin Neo

SECRETARY

Mr. Davy Kwok Fai Lee

AUDITORS

Ernst & Young

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

International Bank of Asia Limited
Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
CITIC Ka Wah Bank Limited
Agricultural Bank of China, Shanghai Branch
Credit Agricole Indosuez, Hong Kong Branch
United Overseas Bank Limited

SOLICITORS

Richards Butler

REGISTRARS

Progressive Registration Limited G/F., Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucester Road Wanchai Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

24th Floor, Tower One Lippo Centre 89 Queensway Hong Kong

^{*} independent non-executive Directors

[#] a non-officer position