CORPORATE INFORMATION

Chairman

Dr. MAO Yu Min

Executive Directors

Mr. HO Chin Hou
Mr. HO Yu Ling
Mr. LI Qiang
Mr. YU Ying Zhou
Dr. XIE Yi
Mr. SHEN Xiao Dong

(appointed on 27 August 2002 and resigned on 23 June 2003)

Mr. ZHANG Xiao Qing

(resigned on 27 August 2002)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. FANG Lin Hu Mr. XUE Jing Lun Mr. CHUNG Shui Ming (appointed on 27 August 2002)

Company Secretary Ms. WONG Elsie

Hong Kong Legal Advisers Chiu & Partners

Auditors Ernst & Young

Registered Office

Clarendon House 2 Church Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

Head Office and Principal Place of Business in Hong Kong

Suite 4701-4, 47/F NatWest Tower, Times Square 1 Matheson Street, Causeway Bay Hong Kong

Principal Bankers

Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited Malayan Banking Berhad The Bank of East Asia, Limited Dah Sing Bank, Limited DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Office

The Bank of Bermuda Limited Bank of Bermuda Building 6 Front Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Tengis Limited Ground Floor Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucester Road Wanchai Hong Kong