CORPORATE INFORMATION

GENERAL INFORMATION

Chairman

Jonathan Koon Shum Choi

Executive Directors

William Ka Chung Lam (Chief Executive Officer) Mary Yuk Sin Lam Michael Wai Chung Wu Michael Koon Ming Choi

Non-executive Directors

Douglas Ching Shan Hui Richard Yingneng Yin Robert Tsai To Sze* Raymond Wai Yung Wu*

LEGAL ADVISERS TO THE COMPANY

as to Hong Kong law:

Woo, Kwan, Lee & Lo 27th Floor Jardine House One Connaught Place Central Hong Kong

as to Bermuda law:

Conyers Dill & Pearman 2901, One Exchange Square 8 Connaught Place Central Hong Kong

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers 22nd Floor, Prince's Building 10 Chater Road Central Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Clarendon House 2 Church Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

5th Floor, Hutchison House 10 Harcourt Road Central Hong Kong

COMPANY SECRETARY

Rebecca Yuk Fung Lau

AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

Rebecca Yuk Fung Lau Arthur Hoi Yuen Leung

BERMUDA PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Butterfield Fund Services (Bermuda) Limited Rosebank Centre 11 Bermudiana Road Pembroke, Bermuda

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Standard Chartered Bank
The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking
Corporation Limited
Bank of China

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

Audit Committee

Robert Tsai To Sze *(Chairman)* Raymond Wai Yung Wu

Nomination Committee

Raymond Wai Yung Wu (Chairman) Jonathan Koon Shum Choi William Ka Chung Lam

Remuneration Committee

Robert Tsai To Sze *(Chairman)* Jonathan Koon Shum Choi Mary Yuk Sin Lam

^{*} Independent Non-executive Directors