# **Corporate Information**

#### **DIRECTORS**

Executive Directors

Lawrence Chia Song Huat
(Chairman)

James Chia Song Heng
Yong Choon Kong

Independent Non-Executive
Directors
Charlie Yucheng Shi
(Member of Audit Committee)
Frank Lee Kee Wai
(Chairman of Audit Committee)
Gregory Robert Scott Crichton
(Member of Audit Committee)

## **COMPANY SECRETARY**

Lo Wing Sang (CPA, ACIS, ACS, FCCA, AHKSA)

### **AUDITORS**

RSM Nelson Wheeler

#### **PRINCIPAL BANKERS**

ABN ♦ AMRO Bank
Bank of East Asia
CITIC Ka Wah Bank
Development Bank of Singapore
Hongkong and Shanghai Banking
Corporation
Mizuho Corporate Bank
Standard Chartered Bank
UFJ Bank
United Overseas Bank

#### **CORPORATE OFFICE**

Pico House 4 Dai Fu Street Tai Po Industrial Estate New Territories Hong Kong

#### **REGISTERED OFFICE**

Kirk House PO Box 309 Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

# PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICE

The Harbour Trust Co. Ltd.
One Capital Place
PO Box 1787 GT
Grand Cayman
Cayman Islands
British West Indies

## HONG KONG SHARE REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Secretaries Limited G/F, Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucester Road Wanchai Hong Kong