CORPORATE INFORMATION

DIRECTORS

Francisco C. Eizmendi, Jr. *Chairman* Ramon A. de la Llana *Managing Director* Ramon S. Ang Benjamin P. Defensor, Jr. Faustino F. Galang Adrian M.K. Li *Altemate to David K.P. Li* David K.P. Li, GBS, JP* Thomas R. Mainwaring Estelito P. Mendoza Wai Sun Ng* Carmelo L. Santiago Gabriel L. Villareal Ian F. Wade*

* Independent Non-Executive Directors

AUDIT COMMITTEE

David K.P. Li, GBS, JP Wai Sun Ng Ian F. Wade

COMPANY SECRETARY

Thomas R. Mainwaring

AUDITORS

KPMG Certified Public Accountants 8th Floor Prince's Building Hong Kong

SOLICITORS

Johnson Stokes & Master 18th Floor Prince's Building Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

9th Floor Citimark Building 28 Yuen Shun Circuit Siu Lek Yuen Shatin New Territories Hong Kong

SHARE REGISTRARS

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited 17th Floor Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

ABN-AMRO Bank Bank of America Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited BNP Paribas DBS Bank Limited, Hong Kong Branch Hang Seng Bank Limited Standard Chartered Bank The Bank of East Asia, Limited The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited UBS AG