Corporate Information

Executive Directors

Yang Shu Shan (Chairman) Hong Zhi Ming (ex-Chairman, resigned on 30 March 2004) Pan Xin Rong (Deputy Chairman) (appointed on 30 March 2004) Dai Zhao Ming (resigned on 30 March 2004) Ye Zhi Jun (Managing Director) Zhou Feng (appointed on 30 March 2004) Lai Yong Fu (resigned on 30 March 2004) Ge Han Hua (appointed on 30 March 2004)

Non-executive Directors

Zhu Jian Min (appointed on 30 March 2004) Yang Mo Fei (appointed on 30 March 2004) Guan Qing Jie (resigned on 30 March 2004) Li Yue Ling (resigned on 30 March 2004)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Wong Po Yan Tam Wai Chu, Maria

Auditors

KPMG Certified Public Accountants 8/F Prince's Building 10 Chater Road, Central Hong Kong

Authorised Representatives

Ye Zhi Jun Ge Han Hua

Company Secretary

Lai Yang Chau, Eugene

Audit Committee Members

Wong Po Yan Tam Wai Chu, Maria

Statutory Address

Clarendon House 2 Church Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

Principal Place of Business in Hong Kong

1608 Citicorp Centre 18 Whitfield Road Causeway Bay Hong Kong

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Secretaries Limited G/F Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucester Road Wanchai Hong Kong

Principal Bankers

ING Bank N.V. Banque Paribas Credit Agricole Indosuez Bank of China

Legal Adviser in Hong Kong

Boughton Peterson Yang Anderson 4009 Gloucester Tower The Landmark 11 Pedder Street Central Hong Kong