CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Non-executive Directors

Dr. Mochtar Riady (Honorary Chairman)

Mr. Ning Gaoning

Executive Directors

Mr. James Riady (Chairman)

Mr. Stephen Riady (Deputy Chairman and Managing Director)

Mr. John Luen Wai Lee, J.P.

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Leon Nim Leung Chan

Mr. Edwin Neo

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Leon Nim Leung Chan

Mr. Edwin Neo

SECRETARY

Ms. Millie Yuen Fun Luk

AUDITORS

Ernst & Young

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

International Bank of Asia Limited Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited CITIC Ka Wah Bank Limited Standard Chartered Bank Agricultural Bank of China, Shanghai Branch Credit Agricole Indosuez, Hong Kong Branch United Overseas Bank Limited

SOLICITORS

Richards Butler

REGISTRARS

Tengis Limited G/F., Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucester Road Wanchai Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Room 2301, 23rd Floor Tower One Lippo Centre 89 Queensway Hong Kong

STOCK CODE

156