CORPORATE INFORMATION

Directors

Executive Directors: Wong Tek Sun, Takson Pang Shu Yuk, Adeline Rita

Non-Executive Directors: Tsao Kwang Yung, Peter Lee Kwok Cheung Wong Tak Yuen

Secretary

Lau Hin Hung

Registered Office

Clarendon House 2 Church Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

Principal Office

5th Floor, South Wing Harbour Centre, Tower One 1 Hok Cheung Street Hunghom, Kowloon Hong Kong

Auditors

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Certified Public Accountants

22nd Floor, Prince's Building

Central

Hong Kong

Principal Bankers

Standard Chartered Bank Hang Seng Bank Limited Citibank N.A. Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited

Solicitors

Bermuda: Conyers Dill & Pearman

Hong Kong: Woo, Kwan, Lee & Lo

Share Registrars and Transfer Offices

Bermuda:
Butterfield Fund Services (Bermuda) Limited
Rosebank Centre
11 Bermudiana Road
Pembroke
Bermuda

Hong Kong:
Abacus Share Registrars Limited
Ground Floor
Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre
56 Gloucester Road
Wanchai

Hong Kong