CORPORATE INFORMATION

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Choo Yeow Ming (Executive Chairman) Ng Kai Man, Luke (Deputy Chairman) Ma Wai Man, Catherine Chow Hou Man

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Miu, Frank H. Li Chok Sun, Sean Sin Chi Fai

Company Secretary

Ma Wai Man, Catherine

Solicitors

Sidley, Austin Brown & Wood

Auditors

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Principal Bankers

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited UBS AG

Wing Hang Bank, Limited

Registrars and Transfer Office

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Room 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong

Registered Office

Room 2809-11, Citibank Tower, Citibank Plaza, 3 Garden Road, Centrel, Hong Kong