CORPORATE INFORMATION

Executive Directors

FUNG Wing Mou, Bernard (Chaiman)
PUN Yat (Deputy Chaiman) (appointed on
November 30, 2004)
LEUNG Chi Ching, Frederick
CHIN Wai Keung, Richard (resigned on
November 30, 2004)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

LAU Sai Chung WONG Ying Sheung SHUM Man Ching (resigned on October 8, 2004)

Company Secretary

LEE Ling Ling

Registered Office

Canon's Court 22 Victoria Street Hamilton HM 12 Bermuda

Principal Office in Hong Kong

23rd Floor Vicwood Plaza 199 Des Voeux Road Central Hong Kong

Auditors

RSM Nelson Wheeler

Hong Kong Share Registrars and Transfer Office

Secretaries Limited Ground Floor Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucester Road Wanchai Hong Kong

Principal Bankers and Financial Institutions

Nanyang Commercial Bank, Limited DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited CITIC Ka Wah Bank Limited Niaga Finance Company Limited

Solicitors

Sidley Austin Brown & Wood Appleby Spurling Hunter

Internet Address

http://www.dicksongroup.com.hk

Stock Code

313

01