Corporate Information

DIRECTORS

Executive Directors Lawrence Chia Song Huat *(Chairman)* James Chia Song Heng Yong Choon Kong

Non-Executive Director Frank Lee Kee Wai (Member of Audit Committee)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Charlie Yucheng Shi (Chairman of Audit Committee) Gregory Robert Scott Crichton (Member of Audit Committee) James Patrick Cunningham (Member of Audit Committee)

COMPANY SECRETARY

Leung Hoi Yan (CPA, ACIS, ACS, FCCA)

AUDITORS

RSM Nelson Wheeler

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

ABN ♦ AMRO Bank Bank of East Asia CITIC Ka Wah Bank Development Bank of Singapore Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Mizuho Corporate Bank Standard Chartered Bank UFJ Bank United Overseas Bank

CORPORATE OFFICE

Pico House 4 Dai Fu Street Tai Po Industrial Estate New Territories Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Kirk House PO Box 309 Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICE

The Harbour Trust Co. Ltd. One Capital Place PO Box 1787 GT Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

HONG KONG SHARE REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Union Registrars Limited 311-312 Two Exchange Square Central Hong Kong