Corporate Information

DIRECTORS

Executive directors

Mr. Lai Yueh-hsing

Mr. Lo Haw

Mr. Shen Heng-chiang

Mr. Wu Kuo-lung

Mr. Cheng Dar-terng

Mr. Chiang Jen-chin

Non-executive directors

Mr. Hsiao Ming-chih

Mr. Huang Chun-fa

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Lin Sheng-bin

Mr. Huang Jui-hsiang

Mr. Alvin Chiu

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. Lui Cho Tak, LL.B., P.C.LL., LL.M.

QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT

Mr. Tsang Hung Kei, ACCA, CPA

REGISTERED OFFICE

P.O. Box 309GT

Ugland House

South Church Street

George Town

Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands

British West Indies

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

Room 501, 5th Floor Aon China Building

29 Queen's Road Central

Central

Hong Kong



SOLICITORS

Dibb Lupton Alsop 41st Floor, Bank of China Tower No. 1 Garden Road Central Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Bank of Butterfield International (Cayman) Ltd. P.O. Box 705 Butterfield House 68 Fort Street George Tower Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited 17th Floor Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

EMAIL

adm@mayer.com.hk

TELEPHONE

(852) 3523 1116