Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Mr. Lee Tat Hing (Chairman and Managing Director)

Ms. Fung Mei Po (Vice-Chairwoman)

Mr. Lee Chun Sing (Vice-Chairman)

Ms. Lai Lai Wah

Mr. Lee Pak Tung

Mr. Wat Kwing Cheung, Alexander

Non-executive Director

Mr. Cheung Tze Man, Edward

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wong Kong Chi

Mr. Hui Chi Kuen, Thomas

Mr. Ho Tak Kay

Company Secretary Qualified Accountant

Mr. Choi Kwok Keung, Sanvic, CPA

Principal Office

Flat C, 18th Floor

Bold Win Industrial Building

16-18 Wah Sing Street

Kwai Chung

New Territories

Hong Kong

Registered Office

P.O. Box 309GT

Ugland House

South Church Street

George Town

Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands

British West Indies

Principal Bankers

Standard Chartered Bank

Hang Seng Bank

DBS Hong Kong

Bank of China

HSBC

Auditors

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Certified Public Accountants

26th Floor, Wing On Centre

111 Connaught Road Central

Hong Kong

Share Registrars and Transfer Offices

In Hong Kong

Secretaries Limited

Ground Floor

Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre

56 Gloucester Road

Wanchai

Hong Kong

In the Cayman Islands

The Harbour Trust Company Limited

P.O. Box 1787

Midland Bank Building

One Regis Place

George Town

Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands

British West Indies