

Annual Report 2004

CORPORATE INFORMATION

HONORARY CHAIRMAN*

Dr. Mochtar Riady

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr. Stephen Riady (Chairman)

Mr. John Luen Wai Lee, J.P. (Managing Director)

Mr. Jark Pui Lee, O.B.E., J.P.

Mr. David T. Yeh

Non-executive Director

Mr. Leon Nim Leung Chan

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Edwin Neo

Mr. King Fai Tsui

Mr. Victor Ha Kuk Yung

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Victor Ha Kuk Yung

Mr. Leon Nim Leung Chan

Mr. Edwin Neo

Mr. King Fai Tsui

SECRETARY

Mr. Davy Kwok Fai Lee

QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT

Mr. Alex Shiu Leung Au

AUDITORS

Ernst & Young

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

(formerly known as International Bank of Asia Limited)

CITIC Ka Wah Bank Limited

Standard Chartered Bank

Agricultural Bank of China, Shanghai Branch

United Overseas Bank Limited

Merrill Lynch International Bank Limited

Liu Chong Hing Bank Limited

SOLICITORS

Richards Butler

REGISTRARS

Progressive Registration Limited

G/F., Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre

56 Gloucester Road

Wancha

Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

24th Floor, Tower One

Lippo Centre

89 Queensway

Hong Kong

STOCK CODE

226

^{*} a non-officer position