CORPORATE INFORMATION

Corporate Information

Executive Directors

ZHANG Yanping (Chairman) ZHANG Yabin SUN Wei (President) HE Pingping DU Min

Non-Executive Directors

LIU Han XU Xun

Independent Non-Executive Directors

TSANG Hing Lun WU Changqi LIAO Li

Company Secretary

LAU Wing Kee

Audit Committee

TSANG Hing Lun WU Changqi LIU Han

Authorized Representatives

SUN Wei DU Min

Alternate Authorized Representative

LAU Wing Kee TSANG Hing Lun

Registered Office

Building A, No. 23 Baijiazhuang Dongli, Chaoyang District, Beijing, PRC

Principal Place of Business in Hong Kong

24/F, Prince's Building, Central, Hong Kong

Legal Adviser

On Hong Kong Law Herbert Smith 23/F, Gloucester Tower, 11 Pedder Street, Central, Hong Kong

Auditor

PricewaterhouseCoopers
22/F, Prince's Building, Central, Hong Kong

Hong Kong Share Registrar

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited 46/F, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong

Investor and Media Relations Consultant

iPR ASIA LTD
Room 805-809, 8/F, Alexandra House,
16-20 Chater Road, Central, Hong Kong