

Annual Report 2004

CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Non-executive Directors

Dr. Mochtar Riady (Honorary Chairman)

Mr. Ning Gaoning

Mr. Leon Nim Leung Chan

Executive Directors

Mr. James Riady (Chairman)

Mr. Stephen Riady

(Deputy Chairman and Managing Director)

Mr. John Luen Wai Lee, J.P.

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Edwin Neo

Mr. King Fai Tsui

Mr. Victor Ha Kuk Yung

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Victor Ha Kuk Yung

Mr. Leon Nim Leung Chan

Mr. Edwin Nec

Mr. King Fai Tsui

SECRETARY

Ms. Millie Yuen Fun Luk

QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT

Mr. Alex Shiu Leung Au

AUDITORS

Ernst & Young

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

(formerly known as International Bank of Asia Limited)

CITIC Ka Wah Bank Limited

Standard Chartered Bank

Agricultural Bank of China, Shanghai Branch

United Overseas Bank Limited

Merrill Lynch International Bank Limited

SOLICITORS

Richards Butler

REGISTRARS

Tengis Limited

G/F Bank of Fast Asia Harbour View Centre

56 Gloucester Road

Wancha

Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Room 2301, 23rd Floor

Tower One

Lippo Centre

89 Queensway

Hong Kong

STOCK CODE

156