CORPORATE INFORMATION

Honorary Chairman: Dr HO Tim, Chev Leg d'Hon, JP, DSSc (Hon), DBA (Hon), LLD (Hon)

(deceased on 6 November 2004)

Chairman: Dr LEE Shau Kee, DBA (Hon), DSSc (Hon), LLD (Hon)

Vice Chairmen: # † * Dr David SIN Wai Kin, DSSc (Hon)

Mr WOO Kim Phoe

The Honourable LEE Ouo Wei, GBM, JP (resigned on 6 October 2004) Directors:

> Mr Patrick FUNG Yuk Bun Mr Dominic CHENG Ka On

Mr Richard TANG Yat Sun, MBA, BBS, JP Δ #

Mr Stephen HO Tze Tung (deceased on 28 July 2004)

Mr Colin LAM Ko Yin, BSc. ACIB. MBIM. FCILT Δ

Λ Mr Eddie LAU Yum Chuen

Mr Tonv NG

Mr Norman HO Hau Chong, BA, ACA, FCPA Δ

Mr Howard YEUNG Ping Leung

Mr LEE Ka Shing (appointed on 6 October 2004) Δ

Mr Thomas LIANG Cheung Biu, BA, MBA (appointed on 6 October 2004)

† * Mr WU King Cheong, BBS, JP (appointed on 17 January 2005) # † * Mr Alexander AU Siu Kee, OBE, FCCA, FCPA, FCIB, FHKIB

(appointed on 17 January 2005)

Δ Mr Peter YU Tat Kong, BSc, MBA, CA, CHA

Group General Manager: Mr Peter YU Tat Kong, BSc, MBA, CA, CHA

Qualified Accountant: Mr Peter YU Tat Kong, BSc, MBA, CA, CHA

Corporate Secretary: Mr Charles CHU Kwok Sun

Auditors: **KPMG**

Certified Public Accountants

Principal Bankers: The Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

> Hang Seng Bank Limited Wing Lung Bank Limited

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Share Registrar:

17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East,

Hong Kong

Registered Office: 118-130 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Website: http://www.miramar-group.com

independent non-executive directors

members of the Audit Committee, of which Mr Alexander Au Siu Kee is the Chairman †

members of the Remuneration Committee, of which Dr Lee Shau Kee is the Chairman

members of the General Purpose Committee Δ