# CORPORATE INFORMATION

### **EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS**

PUN Yat (Deputy Chairman) (appointed on 30 November 2004)
CHIN Wai Kay, Geordie (appointed on 19 January 2005)
CHENG Ping Kong, James (appointed on 19 January 2005)
CHIN Wai Keung, Richard (resigned on 30 November 2004)

## **NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS**

FUNG Wing Mou, Bernard
(re-designated as Non-executive Chairman on 19 January 2005; retired from the office of Non-executive Chairman on 19 July 2005 and resigned as director on 19 July 2005)
LEUNG Chi Ching, Frederick

(re-designated as Non-executive director on 1 May 2005)

# INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

LAU Sai Chung WONG Ying Sheung (appointed on 26 April 2004) MO Wai Bun (appointed on 19 January 2005) SHUM Man Ching (resigned on 8 October 2004)

# **COMPANY SECRETARY**

LEE Ling Ling

#### **REGISTERED OFFICE**

Canon's Court 22 Victoria Street Hamilton HM 12 Bermuda

# HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

23rd Floor Vicwood Plaza 199 Des Voeux Road Central Hong Kong

# AUDITORS

RSM Nelson Wheeler (appointed on 14 November 2003) Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu (resigned on 13 November 2003)

# HONG KONG SHARE REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Secretaries Limited Ground Floor Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucester Road Wanchai Hong Kong

# PRINCIPAL BANKERS AND FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited Nanyang Commercial Bank, Limited CITIC Ka Wah Bank Limited

#### SOLICITORS

Appleby Spurling Hunter Gallant Y. T. Ho & Co. Sidley Austin Brown & Wood Simmons & Simmons

## **INTERNET ADDRESS**

http://www.dicksongroup.com.hk

# **STOCK CODE**

313