## **CORPORATE INFORMATION**

### **DIRECTORS**

Ramon S. Ang Chairman

Faustino F. Galang Deputy Chairman

Ramon A. de la Llana Managing Director

Ferdinand K. Constantino

Francis H. Jardeleza

David K.P. Li GBS, JP\*

Estelito P. Mendoza

Wai Sun Ng\*

Gabriel L. Villareal

Ian F. Wade\*

Adrian M.K. Li

Alternate to David K.P. Li

\* Independent Non-Executive Directors

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

David K.P. Li GBS, JP

Wai Sun Ng

Ian F. Wade

## **COMPANY SECRETARY**

Ben M.B. Wong

## **AUDITORS**

KPMG

Certified Public Accountants

8th Floor

Prince's Building

Hong Kong

#### **SOLICITORS**

Johnson Stokes & Master

18th Floor

Prince's Building

Hong Kong

### **REGISTERED OFFICE**

9th Floor

Citimark Building

28 Yuen Shun Circuit

Siu Lek Yuen

Shatin, New Territories

Hong Kong

### **SHARE REGISTRARS**

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited

Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor

Hopewell Centre

183 Queen's Road East

Hong Kong

# PRINCIPAL BANKERS

ABN-AMRO Bank

DBS Bank Limited, Hong Kong Branch

Hang Seng Bank Limited

Standard Chartered Bank

The Bank of East Asia, Limited

The Hongkong and Shanghai

Banking Corporation Limited

**UBS AG**