Corporate Information

General Information

Chairman

Jonathan Koon Shum Choi

Executive Directors

William Ka Chung Lam (Chief Executive Officer) Michael Koon Ming Choi Rebecca Yuk Fung Lau Patrick Sun

Non-executive Director

Michael Wai Chung Wu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Robert Tsai To Sze Raymond Wai Yung Wu Stanley Kam Chuen Ko

Legal Advisers to the Company

as to Hong Kong law:

Woo, Kwan, Lee & Lo 27th Floor, Jardine House One Connaught Place, Central Hong Kong

Clifford Chance 29th Floor, Jardine House One Connaught Place, Central Hong Kong

as to Bermuda law:

Conyers Dill & Pearman 2901, One Exchange Square 8 Connaught Place, Central Hong Kong

Auditors

KPMG 8th Floor, Prince's Building 10 Chater Road Central Hong Kong

Registered Office

Clarendon House 2 Church Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

Head Office and Principal Place of Business

5th Floor, Hutchison House 10 Harcourt Road Central Hong Kong

Company Secretary

Vincent Wai Shun Lai

Authorised Representatives

Patrick Sun Vincent Wai Shun Lai

Bermuda Principal Share Registrar and **Transfer Office**

Butterfield Fund Services (Bermuda) Limited Rosebank Centre 11 Bermudiana Road Pembroke, Bermuda

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and **Transfer Office**

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Rooms 1712-1716, 17th Floor Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

Principal Bankers

Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Ltd The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited

Composition of Board Committees

Audit Committee

Robert Tsai To Sze *(Chairman)* Raymond Wai Yung Wu Stanley Kam Chuen Ko

Nomination Committee

Raymond Wai Yung Wu *(Chairman)* Jonathan Koon Shum Choi William Ka Chung Lam

Compensation Committee

Stanley Kam Chuen Ko (Chairman) Robert Tsai To Sze Jonathan Koon Shum Choi

Corporate Governance Committee

Michael Wai Chung Wu (Chairman) Rebecca Yuk Fung Lau Stanley Kam Chuen Ko