CORPORATE INFORMATION

DIRECTORS

Ramon S. Ang, *Chairman* Faustino F. Galang, *Deputy Chairman* Chong Yoon Fatt, *Managing Director*

Non-Executive Director

Minerva Lourdes Bibonia Ma. Belen C. Buensuceso Ferdinand K. Constantino Roberto N. Huang

Independent Non-Executive Director

David K.P. Li, GBS, JP Ng Wai Sun Ian F. Wade Adrian M.K. Li, *Alternate to David K.P. Li, GBS, JP*

AUDIT COMMITTEE

David K.P. Li, GBS, JP, *Chairman* Ng Wai Sun Ian F. Wade

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Ng Wai Sun, *Chairman* Ferdinand K. Constantino Faustino F. Galang David K.P. Li, GBS, JP Ian F. Wade

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ben M.B. Wong

AUDITORS

KPMG Certified Public Accountants 8th Floor Prince's Building Hong Kong

SOLICITORS

Johnson Stokes & Master 18th Floor Prince's Building Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

9th Floor Citimark Building 28 Yuen Shun Circuit Siu Lek Yuen Shatin, New Territories Hong Kong

SHARE REGISTRAR

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

ABN-AMRO Bank DBS Bank Limited, Hong Kong Branch Hang Seng Bank Limited Standard Chartered Bank The Bank of East Asia, Limited The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited UBS AG