Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Seitaro FURUKAWA (Chairman)
LI Shi Yuen Joseph (Vice-Chairman)*
CHUI Kam Wai (Chief Executive Officer)
YEOH Teck Hooi (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-Executive Director

KOO Ming Kown

Independent Non-Executive Directors

CHAM Yau Nam LEUNG Wai Hung CHENG Chi Heng

Audit Committee

CHAM Yau Nam *(Chairman)* LEUNG Wai Hung CHENG Chi Heng

Remuneration Committee

CHAM Yau Nam *(Chairman)* LEUNG Wai Hung CHENG Chi Heng

Company Secretary

WONG Long Kee

Auditors

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Certified Public Accountants 26th Floor, Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong

Principal Bankers

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Shanghai Commercial Bank Limited Construction Bank of China

Website

http://www.jic-group.com

* resigned with effect from 1 March 2006

Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Officer

Butterfield Fund Services (Cayman) Limited Butterfield House 68 Fort Street P.O. Box 705 George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited 46th Floor Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

Registered Office

Century Yard Cricket Square Hutchins Drive P.O. Box 2681GT George Town Grand Cayman British West Indies

Hong Kong Office

Suites 1506-1508 One Exchange Square 8 Connaught Place Hong Kong

PRC Office

Sanyidui Industrial Zone, Zhoushi Road Jiuwei Village, Xixiang Town, Bao'an District Shenzhen, People's Republic of China Postal Code 518102

Macao Office

Unit D, 17th Floor, Edificio Comercial Rodrigues 599 da Avenida da Praia Grande Macao