

Corporate Information

STOCK CODE

2028

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Au Pak Yin (Chairman)

Mr. Au Kwok Lun Mr. Ou Guo Liang

Mr. Ng Shu Kai

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Lai Ming, Joseph

Mr. Meng Yan

Mr. Xu Guangmao

REGISTERED OFFICE

Clifton House

75 Fort Street

PO Box 1350 GT

George Town, Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands

PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

Unit 3701, Tower II

Lippo Centre

89 Queensway

Admiralty

Hong Kong

COMPANY SECRETARY

Wong Kwok Kuen CPA, ACCA

QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT

Wong Kwok Kuen CPA, ACCA

AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

Au Kwok Lun

Wong Kwok Kuen

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Lai Ming, Joseph (chairman)

Meng Yan

Xu Guangmao

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor

Services Limited

Rooms 1712-16, 17th Floor

Hopewell Centre

183 Queen's Road East

Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Bank of China

Industrial and Commercial Bank of China

China Construction Bank

Agricultural Bank of China

Guangdong Development Bank

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Certified Public Accountants

22nd Floor, Prince's Building

Central

Hong Kong

LEGAL ADVISOR TO THE COMPANY AS TO HONG KONG LAW

Sidley Austin Brown & Wood

39th Floor

Two International Finance Centre

8 Finance Street

Central

Hong Kong

COMPLIANCE ADVISOR

Kingsway Capital Limited

5/F., Hutchison House

10 Harcourt Road

Central

Hong Kong