Company Information

Executive Directors

Zhang Yanping (Chairman) Zhang Yabin Sun Wei (President) He Pingping Du Min

Non-executive Directors

Liu Han Xu Xun Johannes Louw Malherbe

Independent Non-executive Directors

Tsang Hing Lun Wu Changqi Liao Li

Company Secretary

Lau Wing Kee

Audit Committee

Tsang Hing Lun Wu Changqi Liu Han

Authroised Representatives

Sun Wei Du Min

Alternative Authorised Representatives

Lau Wing Kee Tsang Hing Lun

Registered Office

Building A, No. 23 Baijiazhuang Dongli, Chaoyang District, Beijing, PRC

Principal Place of Business in Hong Kong

24/F, Prince's Building, Central, Hong Kong

Legal Advisers

On Hong Kong Law Herbert Smith 23rd Floor, Gloucester Tower, 11 Pedder Street, Central, Hong Kong

Auditors

PricewaterhouseCoopers
22nd Floor, Prince's Building, Central, Hong Kong

Hong Kong Share Registrar

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited 46th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong

Investor and Media Relation Advisor

IPR Ogilvy LTD Rooms 805 to 809, 8th Floor, Alexandra House, 16-20 Chater Road, Central, Hong Kong