# **Corporate Information**

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Dr. Mochtar Riady *(Honorary Chairman)* Mr. Ning Gaoning Mr. Leon Nim Leung Chan

### **Executive Directors**

Mr. James Riady (*Chairman*) Mr. Stephen Riady (*Deputy Chairman, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. John Luen Wai Lee, J.P.

### Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Edwin Neo Mr. King Fai Tsui Mr. Victor Ha Kuk Yung

## COMMITTEES

### **Audit Committee**

Mr. Victor Ha Kuk Yung *(Chairman)* Mr. Leon Nim Leung Chan Mr. Edwin Neo Mr. King Fai Tsui

### **Remuneration Committee**

Mr. Leon Nim Leung Chan *(Chairman)* Mr. Victor Ha Kuk Yung Mr. Edwin Neo Mr. King Fai Tsui Mr. Stephen Riady

### **Nomination Committee**

Mr. Leon Nim Leung Chan *(Chairman)* Mr. Victor Ha Kuk Yung Mr. Edwin Neo Mr. King Fai Tsui Mr. Stephen Riady **SECRETARY** Ms. Millie Yuen Fun Luk

## QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT

Mr. Tai Chiu Ng

### **AUDITORS**

Ernst & Young

### **PRINCIPAL BANKERS**

Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited CITIC Ka Wah Bank Limited United Overseas Bank Limited Standard Chartered Bank Agricultural Bank of China, Shanghai Branch

### **SOLICITORS**

**Richards Butler** 

## REGISTRARS

Tengis Limited 26th Floor, Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Wanchai Hong Kong

## **REGISTERED OFFICE**

Room 2301, 23rd Floor Tower One Lippo Centre 89 Queensway Hong Kong

## STOCK CODE

156

### WEBSITE

www.lcr.com.hk