Corporate Information

HONORARY CHAIRMAN*

Dr. Mochtar Riady

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr. Stephen Riady (Chairman)

Mr. John Luen Wai Lee, J.P.

(Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Jark Pui Lee, O.B.E., J.P.

Mr. David T. Yeh

Non-executive Director

Mr. Leon Nim Leung Chan

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Edwin Neo

Mr. King Fai Tsui

Mr. Victor Ha Kuk Yung

COMMITTEES

Audit Committee

Mr. Victor Ha Kuk Yung (Chairman)

Mr. Leon Nim Leung Chan

Mr. Edwin Neo

Mr. King Fai Tsui

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Leon Nim Leung Chan (Chairman)

Mr. Victor Ha Kuk Yung

Mr. Edwin Neo

Mr. King Fai Tsui

Mr. Stephen Riady

Nomination Committee

Mr. Leon Nim Leung Chan (Chairman)

Mr. Victor Ha Kuk Yung

Mr. Edwin Neo

Mr. King Fai Tsui

Mr. Stephen Riady

SECRETARY

Mr. Davy Kwok Fai Lee

QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT

Mr. Tai Chiu Ng

AUDITORS

Ernst & Young

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

CITIC Ka Wah Bank Limited

United Overseas Bank Limited

Standard Chartered Bank

Agricultural Bank of China, Shanghai Branch

Liu Chong Hing Bank Limited

SOLICITORS

Richards Butler

REGISTRARS

Progressive Registration Limited

26th Floor, Tesbury Centre

28 Queen's Road East

Wanchai

Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

24th Floor, Tower One

Lippo Centre

89 Queensway

Hong Kong

STOCK CODE

226

WEBSITE

www.lippoltd.com.hk

^{*} non-officer position