Corporate Information

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. LO Peter, Chairman

Mr. SUN David Lee, Chief Executive Officer

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. CHAU Wai-Kau

Mr. YEUNG Ting-Lap Derek Emory

Mr. LI Wentao

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Dr. LOKE Yu *

Dr. LEUNG Kwan-Kwok *
Mr. ZUCHOWSKI Sam *

* Audit Committee Members

COMPANY SECRETARY

Miss. CHAN So Fong

AUDITORS

RSM Nelson Wheeler

LEGAL ADVISERS

Herbert Smith

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited Industrial Bank Company Limited

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

2116 Hutchison House 10 Harcourt Road Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

PO Box 309GT Ugland House South Church Street George Town, Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Butterfield Fund Services (Cayman) Limited Butterfield House, 68 Fort Street PO Box 705 George Town, Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Tengis Limited 26th Floor, Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Wanchai Hong Kong

Stock Code: 039