

## **DIRECTORS, SUPERVISORS AND SENIOR OFFICERS**

As at 30 June 2006, the number of shares held by the Directors, supervisors of the Company ("Supervisors") and senior officers of the Company ("Senior Officers") were as follows:

Name	Position	As at 30 June 2006 Number of Shares	As at 1 January 2006 Number of Shares
Directors:			
Ms. Guo Qin	Chairman	16,852	12,483
Mr. He Duanshi	Predecessor Director (resigned with effect from 9 June 2006)	6,075	4,500
Mr. Liu Congde	Predecessor Director (resigned with effect from 9 June 2006)	4,725	3,500
Mr. Liu Zhenwen	Non-executive Director (appointed with effect from 9 June 2006)	Nil	Nil
Mr. Ren Fulong	Executive Director (appointed with effect from 9 June 2006) General Manager (appointed with effect		
M 71 C	from 24 March 2006)	Nil	Nil
Mr. Zhao Songguo	Executive Director, Deputy general manager & Financial Controller	Nil	NI:1
Mr. Mo Vona	Non-executive Director	Nil Nil	Nil Nil
Mr. Ma Yong	Independent non-executive Director	Nil Nil	Nil
Mr. Dai Qingjun Mr. Mok Chung Kwan, Stephen	Independent non-executive Director	Nil Nil	Nil
Mr. Xu Guojun	Independent non-executive Director	Nil	Nil
Mr. Sun Minggao	Independent non-executive Director	Nil	Nil
Mr. Sun Minggao	independent non-executive Director	INII	INII
Supervisors:			
Mr. Yu Gongfu	Chairman of Supervisory Committee	6,075	4,500
Mr. Gao Qinggang	Supervisor	4,370	3,237
Mr. Lü Zhongde	Supervisor	Nil	Nil
Mr. Zhang Yueshun	Independent Supervisor	Nil	Nil
Mr. Tao Zhichao	Independent Supervisor	Nil	Nil
Senior Officers:	•		
Mr. Zhang Daiming	Deputy General Manager	Nil	Nil
Mr. Huo Yong	Deputy General Manager  Deputy General Manager	4,027	2,983
Mr. Fu Hengqian	Deputy General Manager (appointed with effect	4,027	2,963
wii. Fu Hengqian	from 24 March 2006)	Nil	Nil
Mr. Wong Vicelong			
Mr. Wang Xiaolong	Deputy General Manager	3,384	2,507
Mr. Cao Changqiu	Company Secretary	4,050	3,000
Ms. Guo Lei	Company Secretary	Nil	Nil

All shares held by the Directors, Supervisors and Senior Officers are A Shares.

The reason for changes in the number of shares held by the Directors, Supervisors and Senior Officers was due to the offering of 3.5 shares by the shareholders of non-tradable A Shares for every 10 shares held by the above mentioned Directors, Supervisors and Senior Officers on 5 June 2006.

So far as the Directors, Senior Officers and Supervisors are aware, save as disclosed above, as at 30 June 2006, no Director, Senior Officer or Supervisor of the Company had any interest or short position in the shares, underlying shares and / or debentures (as the case may be) of the Company or any of its associated corporations (as defined in Part XV of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong) ("SFO")) which was required to be notified to the Company and the SEHK pursuant to Divisions 7 and 8 of Part XV of the SFO (including any interest or short position which any such Director, Senior Officer or Supervisor is taken or deemed to have under such provisions of the SFO) or which was required to be entered in the register required to be kept by the Company pursuant to Section 352 of the SFO or which was otherwise required to be notified to the Company and the SEHK pursuant to the Model Code for Securities Transactions by Directors of Listed Issuers as contained in Appendix 10 to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the SEHK (the "Listing Rules").

## CHANGES OF DIRECTORS, SUPERVISORS AND SENIOR OFFICERS

With effect from 24 March 2006, Mr. He Duanshi resigned from the post of chairman by reason of age, and Ms. Guo Qin resigned from the post of general manager of the Company by reason of job change. On 24 March 2006, the second meeting of the Fifth Board of Directors of the Company elected Ms. Guo Qin as the chairman of the Company and appointed Mr. Ren Fulong as the general manager, and Mr. Fu Hengqian as the deputy general manager. On 9 June 2006, Mr. He Duanshi and Mr. Liu Congde resigned from the posts of directors of the Company respectively for age and change of job reasons. At the 2005 Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 9 June 2006, Mr. Liu Zhenwen and Mr. Ren Fulong were elected as non-executive director and executive director respectively.