The Remuneration Committee, which comprises three INEDs, was formed on 16 December 2005 with terms of reference in compliance with Code provision B1.3 to oversee the remuneration policies of the Group during the six months ended 30 September 2006.

## **MEMBERS OF THE BOARD**

As at the date hereof, the members of the board are as follows:

Executive directors: Independent non-executive directors:

Dr. Mao Yu Min Mr. Fang Lin Hu
Mr. Ho Chin Hou Mr. Xue Jing Lun
Mr. Ho Yu Ling Ms. Jin Song

Mr. Li Qiang Dr. Xie Yi

By Order of the Board

Mao Yu Min

Chairman

Hong Kong, 20 December 2006

30