Corporate Information

Honorary Chairman

Chia Siong Lim

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Lawrence Chia Song Huat (Chairman) (Chairman of the Remuneration Committee) James Chia Song Heng Yong Choon Kong

Non-Executive Director Frank Lee Kee Wai

(Member of the Audit Committee)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Charlie Yucheng Shi

(Chairman of the Audit Committee)

Gregory Robert Scott Crichton

(Member of the Audit Committee and the

Remuneration Committee)
James Patrick Cunningham

(Member of the Audit Committee and the

Remuneration Committee)

Company Secretary

Leung Hoi Yan (CPA, ACIS, ACS, FCCA)

Auditors

RSM Nelson Wheeler

Principal Bankers

Bank of East Asia

CITIC Ka Wah Bank

Development Bank of Singapore

Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation

Industrial and Commercial

Bank of China (Asia) Ltd

Mizuho Bank Ltd

Standard Chartered Bank

The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd

United Overseas Bank

KBC Bank N.V.

Arab Bank plc

Corporate Office

Pico House

4 Dai Fu Street

Tai Po Industrial Estate

New Territories

Hong Kong

Registered Office

Kirk House

P.O. Box 309

Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands

British West Indies

Principal Share Registrars

and Transfer Office

The Harbour Trust Co., Ltd.

One Capital Place

P.O. Box 1787 GT

Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands

British West Indies

Hong Kong Share Registrars

and Transfer Office

Union Registrars Limited

Room 1803

Fook Lee Commercial Centre

Town Place

33 Lockhart Road

Wanchai

Hong Kong

Corporate Calendar

Annual General Meeting

February 28, 2007

Payment of Final Dividend

March 16, 2007

Announcement of

June/July, 2007

Interim Results

Announcement of

January/February, 2008

Final Results